The Jackass television series as well as the films (and the various spin-off shows like Wild Boyz and Viva la Bam) has always been what I’m going to refer to as one of the guiltiest of my guilty pleasures. There’s something about watching grown ass men do unbelievably stupid shit that is just undeniable fun. Some of the most hilarious things (and some of the most purely disturbing and messed up and sometimes its all of the above) that I’ve ever seen have involved the dumb-asses of these films.

This review will be short. I mean, it’s a Jackass movie. There isn’t going to be a plot. Lessons won’t be learned. There will be dick jokes. Shit humor. Stunts that are intentionally set up to end poorly. It does these things well. I could have probably done without the extreme amount of penis in this film, but whatever, that’s a risk of doing business with Johnny Knoxville and the rest of his crew. I spent pretty much literally every second of this film laughing my ass of or groaning and hiding my face. If you liked the other Jackass films, you’ll enjoy this one. If the others weren’t your cup of tea, then this one won’t be for you. It’s really that simple.

Final Score: B

