Well, my post earlier in the week about how my blog grows in incredible ways has come true yet again. After months and months of stagnation in the 150-200 views a day range, these last two weeks have seen my blog return to its heyday of averaging well over 200 views a day and I get to have a new blog milestone for this blog. On Friday October 28th, 2011, my blog passed the 400 views in one day milestone for the first time in its history. I ended the day at 425 views. Maybe my dream of finally having it cross 500 views someday can happen before I ever thought it was possible (and I honestly never imagined this kind of site traffic when I first started this blog). I just want to thank all of my loyal readers and even those of you who just happen to find this site on your own every now and then cause you’ve done a google or wordpress search for something I’ve reviewed. Thank you all for letting me know that I don’t write like this for nothing.

Sincerely,

Don Saas

