TheWarOnDrugs1

I’m watching Jackass 3 with my sister right now. That’s a film that I actually reviewed for this blog if you can believe it. It’s not Fellini or Woody Allen but jesus, is there anything more laugh out loud funny than watching these dumbasses do absolutely horrible shit to themselves. So, the moral of this story is that after a long day of work and an hour long season premiere of Justified (which I’ve reviewed in the past on this blog), I didn’t have time to do to much thinking about my Song of the Day for today. So, I’m going to use one of my favorite songs from 2011. I constantly heard this song in concert venues in New York City. And I honest to god, I thought it was a long lost Bob Dylan tune. The lead singer’s voice sounds just like Bob Dylan on this song. It’s crazy. Enjoy.

 

