QLAzzarus1

“Would you f*** me? I’d f*** me.” Can you hear the New Wave song “Goodbye Horses by Q Lazzarus without thinking of either Silence of the Lambs or the scene from Clerks 2 that makes fun of the iconic scene from Silence of the Lambs. It took every ounce of my willpower to not make the picture for this post just the still from Silence of the Lambs where Buffalo Bill has his penis tucked back while he’s in drag trying to look like a woman. I figured no one wants to see Ted Levine’s pubes unless you’re actually watching the movie. And even then, you don’t really want to see his short and curlys. But it’s the price you have to pay to watch such a great movie. Anywho, this is a wonderful song, and I’m almost sort of sad that I just immediately associate it with a transsexual serial killer that wants me to put the lotion on the skin.

 

