Hello, everyone. I will have two of my traditional reviews up at some point tomorrow (it’s been finals week and I just haven’t had time to do any reviews and I’ve also been doing a lot of work on one of my screenplays) but my cousin and I recorded the second episode of the Saas Perspective today where we discuss 2011’s Coriolanus and The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (as well as the Heisman trophy winner and Silver Linings Playbook). We had some consistent technical problems that dragged the experience down a bit, but other than that, it’s still a great listen. Thanks again to Stenders for letting use their song “21 Cm Line” as our opening and closing tune and to Matt Janas for being a great producer.

You can find the direct link to the podcast here (and the embed below): https://soundcloud.com/don-saas/the-saas-perspective-episode-2

