newest episode of the podcast, readers. Check it out.

The Saas Perspective

Zodiac1

Hello, everyone. On this week’s episode of The Saas Perspective, Trevor and I discuss the 2007 crime thriller Zodiac from director David Fincher which I chose for the Digging Deep section because I think that, along with Winter’s Bone, it’s easily one of the best crime thrillers of the decade but sadly one of the least well-known to mainstream audiences. After that, we move on to the recent BCS College Football championship where Florida State beat Auburn in a thrilling game. The conversations segues into a more general sports conversation though because (spoilers) I barely watched the game. And finally, in the last section, Trevor and I have a brief conversation about both Glee and Homeland. Enjoy everyone!

View original post

