Wherein I say that Sherlock and Watson should fuck and get it over with.

The Saas Perspective

TheSquidAndTheWhale1

Hello, everyone. On this week’s episode of The Saas Perspective, Trevor and I dive into 2005’s The Squid and the Whale from writer/director Noah Baumbach in the Digging Deep section. And I jokingly refer to the film as The Reason Don Saas Doesn’t Want to Have Children: The Movie. Fair warning, it’s a tough (but rewarding) film. In This Week’s Hotsaas, Trevor and I talk about the series 3 premiere of BBC’s Sherlock and my concerns that maybe the show is finally starting to lose some of its magic. And in the final section of the podcast, Trevor and I talk about Scott Pilgrim vs. the World and Trevor also discusses Wreck-It-Ralph which I still haven’t had a chance to see.

View original post

