Wherein we talk Woody Allen, card games, and the Super Bowl. literally couldn’t be a more diverse week.

The Saas Perspective

Hearthstone1

Hello, everyone, and sorry for the delay in getting this week’s podcast up. Last night was the Super Bowl, and as you’ll learn in the podcast, Trevor was in the midst of moving so things were somewhat hectic. So, once again, you have our apologies. On this week’s The Saas Perspective, Trevor and I talk about the Oscar-winning Woody Allen romantic comedy fantasy Midnight in Paris for our Digging Deep section (a choice which seems poorly timed in retrospect). It’s one of my all-time favorite Woody Allen films, and I’ve always thought it was a truly magical film. In This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I discuss our time with Blizzard’s newest game and one of the hottest games sweeping the internet, the collectible card game Hearthstone. And I also give a special shout out to the video game journalist, Phil Kollar, who turned me onto the game. And…

View original post 24 more words

