new podcast y’all.

The Saas Perspective

IntoTheWild1

Hello, everyone and welcome to the aptly unlucky thirteenth episode of the podcast where I am stranded at my father’s house (which I was staying at over the weekend for my birthday) and by the good grace of the internet gods, my father’s less than lackluster internet was up to the task of me still being able to do the podcast with Trevor. On this week’s Digging Deep, I finally choose a movie that Trevor wholeheartedly enjoys with the 2007 biographical drama Into the Wild. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I enmesh ourselves yet again into the continually intriguing and exciting world of True Detective, and in the last section of the podcast, Trevor talks about Ender’s Game and I try to talk about Parks & Recreation before I distract myself as always. Enjoy!

View original post

