new episode of the podcast: also known as “The One Where Don Can’t Stop Giggling”

The Saas Perspective

TheStationAgent1

Hello, everyone and welcome to, appropriately enough, the sixteenth episode of The Saas Perspective. I say that it’s appropriate because if I’m not mistaken, the Sweet 16 of March Madness starts either today or tomorrow (I know nothing about basketball), and we are joined on the podcast for a very special basketball conversation by my cousin/Trevor’s brother/Saas Perspective contributor, David Saas. For this week’s Digging Deep, my dad recommended the 2003 dramedy, The Station Agent, starring Peter Dinklage and Patricia Clarkson, and Trevor and I both found it to be a rousing success. And for This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and talk about our time with the second episode of the second season of The Walking Dead: The Game and the emotional highlights of a wonderfully written episode. And lastly, for our Bonnaroo prep, Trevor and I talk about the chillwave producer Washed Out and how chillwave probably won’t…

View original post 9 more words

