new podcast everybody.

The Saas Perspective

CaptainAmericaTheWinterSoldier1

Hello, everyone and welcome to the newest episode of The Saas Perspective. I can’t believe we’re so close to episode 20 already which will be another major milestone in this podcast’s existence. This week, I shook up the formula by picking a movie that neither Trevor nor I had seen and unlike The Station Agent, it wasn’t recommended to us by a listener of the podcast. I just chose it because it had gotten good reviews, and Trevor’s reaction to 2013’s experimental comedy Computer Chess… was less than enthusiastic. I probably won’t be doing things that away again. However, Trevor and I were both fans of This Week’s Hot Saas film, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, and all fans of superhero movies should check out. And, finally we talk EDM act The Glitch Mob for our Bonnaroo Prep and we do some rambling on Pacific Rim for…

View original post 7 more words

