new episode of the podcast where we talk about Broken Flowers, Game of Thrones, and more Bonnaroo prep! enjoy.

The Saas Perspective

GameOfThrones69

Hello everyone, and welcome to the 19th episode of The Saas Perspective. It’s miraculous that I don’t fall asleep on air during this episode or that I’m able to produce coherent sentences cause I’ve worked almost 50 hours in the last 5 days, but somehow, I persevere. In Digging Deep, I manage to get back in Trevor’s good graces again with the 2005 Jim Jarmusch indie dramedy, Broken Flowers, starring Bill Murray and Jeffrey Wright. And Trevor and I talk about the often inexplicable appeal of Jarmusch’s films. In This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I are finally able to sink our teeth into the Season 4 premiere of Game of Thrones. I ramble about how much of a crush I have on Natalie Dormer, and Trevor and I both talk about how much of a bad-ass the Hound and Arya were this week. And finally, in Secret…

View original post 26 more words

