This is all of my articles for the 2014 Bonnaroo Music & Arts festival in one spot for anyone who missed my coverage this weekend. I’m really proud of my Thursday and Sunday articles! Enjoy!

The Saas Perspective

FrankOcean

Hello, everybody. This is Don. Trevor and David will be providing their insights into this year’s Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival in the days to come. In fact, Trevor has already put up one of his posts. I covered the festival professionally again this year as a photographer/editorial journalist, and considering the fact that I’ve written thousands upon thousands of words about the festival over the weekend, I’m not going to put any new material here. Instead, I’ll just provide links to all of the articles that I put up for this year’s festival which are more in-depth and insightful than anything that I could put up on this site anyways (and they include some of the pictures that I took over the weekend). I am particularly proud of my articles for Thursday and Sunday (especially Sunday which I think is maybe the best article I’ve ever written). Enjoy!

Thursday:

View original post 10 more words

