new episode of the podcast. Stick around for when Trevor and I go H.A.M. on Ann Coulter. Enjoy!

The Saas Perspective

TheLeftovers1

If you’re averse to profanity, you might want to avoid the final ten minutes of this week’s podcast because Trevor and I may or may not go off on Ann Coulter’s crazed anti-soccer ramblings and her personal attacks against one of our fellow WVU alumni. You’ve been warned. We’re drawing to the end of our “Underappreciated Films by Famous Filmmakers” series as we reach the penultimate entry with Darren Aranofsky’s The Wrestler. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I dive straight into HBO’s newest original series, The Leftovers, which Trevor and I are both loving right out of the gate. Expect it to become a fixture of the podcast. And finally, for The Secret Saas, Trevor and I ramble about Transformers 3 being too long, how great Rocksmith has been at teaching me the guitar, and the newest season of Orange is the New Black. Enjoy!

View original post

