new podcast. House of the Devil and Gotham.

The Saas Perspective

TheHouseOfTheDevil1

Hello everybody, and welcome to the second week of our October horror special for The Saas Perspective. While I’m already realizing that horror was a mistake to build a theme around for the podcast (because Trevor universally loathes the genre), I’m not going to give up on it yet, and hey, I’ll get a few laughs out of torturing Trevor with it. For this week’s selection, we look at the 2009 retro 80s horror homage, The House of the Devil, which you apparently already have to be a horror fan to appreciate. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I discuss the last two episodes of Gotham, and we both come to the final conclusion that we’re ready to give up on that hilarious awful show. And lastly, for The Secret Saas, Trevor talks about smoking whiskey (not a euphemism) and Despicable Me 2 while I discuss my…

View original post 9 more words

