new episode of the podcast. Funny Games, The Flash, and Disney World. We go to some dark places this week.

The Saas Perspective

TheFlash1

And I’m back. Although I was absent for last week’s podcast (Trevor had a guest host fill in for my regular duties), I’ve returned from my vacation to Disney World so that Trevor and I can finally bring our October horror series for Digging Deep to a close (and end Trevor’s suffering) with Michael Haneke’s home invasion horror deconstruction, Funny Games. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I embrace the cheese and charm (in equal doses) of CW’s The Flash as the addition of a Big Bad finally provides some interesting new directions for the series. And finally, for The Secret Saas, Trevor and I discuss my vacation which digresses into a lengthy conversation about a real-life prototype for something called the Euthanasia Coaster. Yeah… it’s a dark week.

View original post

