new episode of the podcast, y’all. Galaxy Quest, Interstellar, and more.

The Saas Perspective

Interstellar1

We’re getting closer and closer to the Saas Perspective’s one year anniversary (it’s coming up on episode 51 because we had to skip one week this year), and it’s appropriate that this closer to the anniversary Trevor and I finally break into one of our stupid laughing fits at the beginning of the podcast as we discover that I’m the world’s shittiest X-Man. For Digging Deep, Trevor and I discuss the goofy 1999 sci-fi satire Galaxy Quest. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I size up the grand ambitions of Christopher Nolan’s latest film, Interstellar, and how the film… fails to stick the landing. And lastly, for The Secret Saas, Trevor and I look at a little bit of Season 1 of Arrow, and I announce some great personal news. Enjoy!

View original post

