new podcast. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, Telltale’s Game of Thrones game, 22 Jump Street, and more.

The Saas Perspective

TheManWhoShotLibertyValance1

Our Western series is off to a much better start than our horror series. I don’t think I have to worry about Trevor mutinying and throwing me off the podcast anytime soon. For the second episode of our Western series for Digging Deep, Trevor and I discuss the Western political drama, The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, starring John Wayne and James Stewart. Trevor falls in love with Vera Miles. For This Week’s Hot Saas, Trevor and I play the first episode of Telltale Games’ Game of Thrones series, and I am let down compared to their work with The Walking Dead and Fables. And, lastly, for The Secret Saas, Trevor and I gush about how good 22 Jump Street was, and I grill Trevor about his first competitive chess tournament in a decade. Enjoy!

View original post

