New episode of the podcast. Unforgiven, Black Mirror, and some Pokemon ramblings. Enjoy!

The Saas Perspective

Unforgiven1

And our Western series has finally drawn to a close. I think it will be a while before I make Trevor put on his imaginary duster and we ride off into the sunset again with this genre, but it was a hell of a lot of fun (at least for me) while it last. And for our final foray into the old West (I should find a good, modern neo-Western at some point) we look at the best of the bunch, 1992’s Unforgiven starring Clint Eastwood, Gene Hackman, and Morgan Freeman. For This Week’s Hot Saas, we watch the series premiere of Black Mirror, and I’m still not in love with that series the way most other sci-fi fans are. And, finally, for The Secret Saas, Trevor and I have a conversation about the morality of the Pokèmon universe and Trevor talks a bit about the TV series The…

View original post 4 more words

