new episode of the podcast. Breach, Black Mirror, chess, Ender’s Game, and some indie gaming. Enjoy.

The Saas Perspective

Breach1

After last week’s disaster with Babel, I worried that I’d lost Trevor’s trust forever, but we bounced back immediately with the under-loved 2007 spy thriller/procedural/character study Breach (how to classify the film becomes a point of conversation in the podcast itself) starring Chris Cooper and Ryan Philippe. For This Week’s Hot Saas, we finally get to an episode of Black Mirror that I think might be worth that series’ hype, and for the Secret Saas, Trevor talks about a chess tournament, I unload on how terrible the Ender’s Game film was and I also have a little to say about an indie game I recently reviewed for GameSpot. Enjoy!

View original post

